Your 2015-16 Officers



2015-16 District Directors



District 1
(CT, DE, ME, MA, NH, NJ, RI, VT)
Michael Mrvichinn, NJ

mrvichin1@aol.com


District 2
(DC, MD, NC, PA, SC, VA, WV)
Vicki Zimmerlee, MD

vicki.zimmerlee@maryland.gov


District 3
(AL,FL, GA, MS, PR, TN, VI)
William Futrell, GA

william.futrell@gdol.ga.gov


District 4
(IL, IN, KY, MI, OH, WI)
Mary Rogers, KY

mary.d.rogers@ky.gov


District 5
(IA, KS, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD, WY)
Ann Seifert, MN

annmarie61945@gmail.com


District 6
(AZ, AR, CO, LA, NM, OK, TX, UT)
David Slimp, OK

dgslimp@cox.net



District 7
(AK, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, WA)
Stephanie Stevens, OR

stephanie.j.stevens@oregon.gov


District 8
(CA)
Mary Navarro-Aldana, CA

mnavarr1@roadrunner.com


District 9
Canada
Vancant

District 10
(Japan)
Mr. Akiro Yoshida

akiro.yashida@mofa.go.jp

District 11
(Republic of China)
Vincent Huang

Yt_huang@mail.cla.gov.tw

District 12
(Europe)
Nils Freivalds

nils.freivalds@gamil.com

District 13
(Mexico)
Mario Espinosa

marionext@hotmail.com

 

 





Old Website   |  Webmail  |  3rd Dimension Design Web Development  |  Admin  |  eAlert  |  User