Your 2013-14 Officers



2013-14 District Directors

District map coming soon!



District 1
(CT, DE, ME, MA, NH, NJ, RI, VT)
Linda Chapman, NY

newyorkiawp@yahoo.com

District 2
(DC, MD, NC, PA, SC, VA, WV)
Gerald Murphy, VA

gerald.murphy@vec.virginia.gov

District 3
(AL,FL, GA, MS, PR, TN, VI)
P.J. Schneider, GA

paul.schneider@gdol.ga.gov

District 4
(IL, IN, KY, MI, OH, WI)
Steve Holman, IL

steve.holman@illinois.gov

District 5
(IA, KS, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD, WY)
Tom Meyer, SD

tom.meyer@state.sd.us

District 6
(AZ, AR, CO, LA, NM, OK, TX, UT)
Barbara Clyma, OK

bclyma@yahoo.com

District 7
(AK, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, WA)
Cheryl Brown, WA

cbrown@esd.wa.gov

District 8
(CA)
Val Moeller, CA

retire2k07@aol.com

District 9
Canada
Denis Thibault, CAN
denist@eotb-cfeo.on.ca

District 10
(Japan)
Kayo Rokumoto


kayo.rokumoto@mofa.go.jp

District 11
(Republic of China)
Vincent Huang

Yt_huang@mail.cla.gov.tw

District 12
(Europe)
Liongina Beinoraviciene

Lionginab@ldb.lt



Old Website  |  3rd Dimension Design Web Development  |  Admin  |  eAlert  |  User